Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer Holidays 2021Tue 27 Jul 2021Sun 05 Sep 2021
Inset dayMon 06 Sep 2021
Inset dayFri 22 Oct 2021
October Half termMon 25 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Inset dayFri 26 Nov 2021
Christmas HolidaysSat 18 Dec 2021Sun 02 Jan 2022
Bank HolidayMon 03 Jan 2022
February half termMon 21 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022

Summer Holidays 2021

First Day
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Last Day
Sun 05 Sep 2021

Inset day

Date
Mon 06 Sep 2021

Inset day

Date
Fri 22 Oct 2021

October Half term

First Day
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Inset day

Date
Fri 26 Nov 2021

Christmas Holidays

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Sun 02 Jan 2022

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 Jan 2022

February half term

First Day
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022