Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October Half TermMon 24 Oct 2022Sun 30 Oct 2022
Christmas HolidaysMon 19 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
February 2023 half term holidaysMon 13 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Easter 2023 HolidaysMon 03 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
May 2023 Half term holidaysMon 29 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
Summer 2023Fri 21 Jul 2023Sun 03 Sep 2023

October Half Term

First Day
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Last Day
Sun 30 Oct 2022

Christmas Holidays

First Day
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

February 2023 half term holidays

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Easter 2023 Holidays

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

May 2023 Half term holidays

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

Summer 2023

First Day
Fri 21 Jul 2023
Last Day
Sun 03 Sep 2023